Welcome to Garza County, Texas!

Home | Permits for Building | County Commissioners | County Judge | County Attorney | County Clerk | Sheriff | County Tax Assessor | County Treasurer's Office | County Extension | County Programs / Garza County UWCD | Garza County News | Constables | Crime Victim's Assistance | District Judge | District Attorney | District Clerk | Elections (Elecciones) | Maps | Emergency Management | J.P. Precinct 1 | J.P. Precinct 2 | Probation, Adult & Juvenile | Public Assistance | Calendar & Holiday Schedule | Current Items Out for Bid

Sheriff

Terry Morgan Sheriff                                         terry.morgan@co.garza.tx.us
Channa Jones, Administrative Assistant            channa.jones@co.garza.tx.us      
Charlie Evans, Chief Deputy .                    charlie.evans@co.garza.tx.us
Scott Bradley, Patrol Corporal               scott.bradley@co.garza.tx.us
David Reyes, Patrol Deputy                        david.reyes@co.garza.tx.us
Khanh Truong, Patrol Deputy               khanh.truong@co.garza.tx.us
Daniel Patterson, Patrol Deputy               daniel.patterson@co.garza.tx.us

Ronnie Gilbert, Patrol Deputy               ronnie.gilbert@co.garza.tx.us
_________________________________________________________________
 
Jamie Pewitt, Communications Supervisor       jamie.pewitt@co.garza.tx.us
Brent Jackson, Communications Officer       dispatch@co.garza.tx.us
Melissa Flanigan, Communications Officer       dispatch@co.garza.tx.us
Cha'la Cimental, Communications Officer       dispatch@co.garza.tx.us
Lily Corona, Communications Officer       dispatch@co.garza.tx.us
Robin Taylor, Communications Officer       dispatch@co.garza.tx.us
_________________________________________________________________
 
Michael Copeland,Jail Administrator       michael.copeland@co.garza.tx.us
Becky Harper, Asst. Jail Administrator               becky.harper@co.garza.tx.us
Jerald Stafford, Transport       jerald.strafford@co.garza.tx.us
____________________________________________________________________________________
 
Mailing Address: 
Garza County Law Enforcement Center
412 East 15th Street
Post, Texas  79356
 

Law Enforcement / Communications:                                                            

 911 FOR EMERGENCY

 If no emergency call                            
 PHONE: 806-495-3595 OR 806-990-9959  
 FAX: Communication - 806-990-2211
 FAX: Administration - 806-990-4466


Garza County Jail:
                                    
 PHONE:806-990-9974
 FAX: jail 806-990-9980