Welcome to Garza County, Texas!

Home | Post, TX | Texas Department of Public Saftey | Write or e-mail a letter to your Congressman to support the Dalby Prison Facility | Employee Insurance Benefits | Mental Health Resources' | Permits for Building | County Commissioners | County Judge | County Attorney | County Clerk | Birth/Death | Sheriff | County Tax Assessor | County Treasurer's Office | County Extension | Garza County UWCD/County Programs | Constables | District Judge | District Attorney | District Clerk | Elections (Elecciones) | Maps | Emergency Management | Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 | Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 | Probation, Adult & Juvenile | Calendar & Holiday Schedule | Current Items Out for Bid

Sheriff

backtheblue.jpg

signpatch.jpg




Garza County Sheriff's Office

Application Packet



Both application 1 and 2 have to be completed



Garza County Sheriff Application for Employment #1

TCOLE PHS




Jamie Pewitt

806-990-9972

806-495-3595

jamie.pewitt@co.garza.tx.us

SPURS Regional Communications

terrymorgan.jpg

Terry Morgan Sheriff



Melinda Quintana, Sheriff's Administrative Assistant

JP Hamilton, Chief Deputy

john.hamilton@co.garza.tx.us


Rick Elizondo, Patrol Sargent

rick.elizondo@co.garza.tx.us


Kent Griffith, Patrol Deputy

kent.griffith@co.garza.tx.us



Josh Eakin, Patrol Deputy



Samuel Melton, Patrol Deputy

Samuel.melton@co.garza.tx.us


Justin Dabbs, Patrol Deputy

_____________________________________________________________

Jamie Pewitt - Communications Chief

jamie.pewitt@co.garza.tx.us

Cha'la Cimental, Communications Officer

Arlene Wallace, Communications Officer

Kris Harmon, Communications Officer

Tosha Graves, Communications Officer
 
Maddison Carr, Communications Officer

Trudy Basquez, Communications Officer


________________________________________________________________

Michael Copeland,Jail Administrator
michael.copeland@co.garza.tx.us

Martha Ward, Jail Lieutenant

martha.ward@co.garza.tx.us


Billie Jean Zapata - Transport

billiejean@co.garza.tx.us


Will Harris - Transport

william.harris@co.garza.tx.us







Shayla Wallace, LVN

___________________________________________________________


Mailing Address: 
Garza County Law Enforcement Center
412 East 15th Street
Post, Texas  79356


Law Enforcement /  Communications:                                                            

911 FOR EMERGENCY


If no emergency call                            

PHONE: 806-495-3595 OR 806-990-9959  


FAX: Communication - 806-990-2211


FAX: Administration - 806-990-4466


dispatch@co.garza.tx.us



Garza County Jail:                                  


PHONE:806-990-9974


FAX: jail 806-990-9980


garza.jail@co.garza.tx.us



VINE LINK


FACEBOOK