Joint Elections Commission (Comisión Conjunta de Elecciones)

Lee Norman, Chair:  County Judge,

Terri Laurence, Vice-Chair:  District/County Clerk,

Nancy Wallace, Secretary: County Tax Assessor/Collector,

Meg Nelson, Member:  City of Post, Secretary,

Brandy Fannon, Member:  Garza County Health Care District, Secretary,

Robin Dillard, Member:  Chair of Garza County Democratic Party,

Ashley Hawkins, Member, Chair of Garza County Republican Party, 

Commission contact info:

Address: 300 West Main Street, Post, Texas 79356

Phone:    806-495-4405
Fax:      806-495-4030