Garza County UWCD/County Programs
UWCD Board

Standing, left to right: Brent Mason, Ronnie Graves
Sitting left to right: Billy Weaver, Dicky Wallace and John Boren

Garza County UWCD Board Members
Dicky Wallace, President
Billy Weaver, Vice-President
Brent Mason, Secretary
John Boren, Member
Ronnie Graves, Member

Kathy Nelson, Secretary

Mailing Address:
Garza County Courthouse, 2nd Floor
300 West Main
Post, TX 79356

Phone Number: 806-495-4425