Courthouse
Courthouse
Calendar & Holiday Schedule
 Garza County Court  

Thursday - September 1, 2022 - 9:30 am

Thursday - September 15, 2022 - 9:30 am

 District Court

Tuesday - August 30, 2022 - 8:30 am

Tuesday - September 13, 2022 - 8:30 am

Tuesday - September 20, 2022 - 8:30 am

 Commissioner's Court

  Monday - September 12, 2022 - 9:00 am

  Thursday - September 15, 2022 - 1:30 pm

  Thursday - September 22, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Joint Elections Commission   Friday - September 23, 2022 - 10:00 am
 Garza County Underground Water Conservation   District Meetings   Wednesday - October 5, 2022 - 8:30 am
 Public Facilities Board TBA
 Other Important Dates

 Beginning Tuesday, May 26, 2020, the Drivers License   Office will be open with limited  services.  This will be   BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.   Please visit
 (https://public.txdpsscheduler.com/) for appointments. BEGINNING WEDNESDAY, APRIL 27, 2022, THE DRIVERS LICENSE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSING AT 4:00 PM EVERY WEDNESDAY.

   GARZA COUNTY COURTHOUSE WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, OCTOBER 10, 2022 FOR THE COLUMBUS DAY HOLIDAY.

 


 President's Day  February 21, 2022  Monday  1 Day
 Easter  April 15, 2022  Friday  1 Day
 Memorial Day  May 30, 2022  Monday  1 Day
 Independence Day  July 4, 2022  Monday  1 Day
 Labor Day  September 5, 2022  Monday  1 Day
 Columbus Day  October 10, 2022  Monday  1 Day
 Veteran's Day  November 11, 2022  Friday  1 Day
 Thanksgiving  November 24 & 25, 2022  Thursday & Friday  2 Days
 Christmas  December 23 & 26, 2022  Friday & Monday  2 Days
 New Years  January 2, 2023  Monday  1 Day